Pleasure Dive Package

Return to Previous Page

Located off the coast of Kota Kinabalu is Tunku Abdul Rahman Marine Park which comprises of five islands namely Gaya Island, Manukan Island, Sapi Island, Sulug Island and Mamutik Island. Choose from numerous independent dive sites and embark on diving experience in this marine park. The sea area of this marine park boasts beautifully coloured coral gardens and a variety of marine life including scorpion fish, blue-spotted stingrays, cuttlefish, clams, and even sea turtles. During the winter months from November to February, plankton breeding has attracted the world’s largest fish, the whale shark.


0830 Registration at Star Marina
0900 Depart for Mamutik Island
0930 1st boat dive
1130 2nd boat dive
1230 Lunch
1400 3rd boat dive
1530 Return to Star Marina

Package includes:

3 dives
Use of full set diving equipment (except for prescription mask)
Return boat transfer from Star Marina
Sabah Park entrance fee & diving fee

A minimum pre-flight surface interval of 18 hours after diving is recommended.

(Rate is subject to 6% SST)

You can add any HTML here (admin -> Theme Options -> E-Commerce -> Promo Popup). We suggest you create a static block and put it here using shortcode